New diorama: temple standoff

shrinebattle_banner.jpg

As I plan out my full-scale Japanese town diorama, I thought I’d try a little shrine chaos with my new Revoltech “Brocken” and a Murakami Dob figure. Please check out the Flickr gallery.

Man, I just love the combination of scale and detail in these things!

1 comment so far

  1. Oliver on

    Wow. Nice job Pedro.

    I really like the last photo in the series.
    shrine battle 8

    I think until you look up close at that one, you could believe it is a real place. Nice photography on a well built model. I really like being able to see the cherry blossom trees.

    Oliver


Leave a Reply

